0800 298 8988

Management Week 6 Bundle

Management Week 6 Bundle

Everything you need for your sixth week. Our week six Management bundle includes 23 Foodpacks PLUS Popped chips, Jelly and Drink Mix.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £52.99

Special Price £34.95

- +
OR
Total: £0.00

Full Description

Everything you need for your sixth week on your Management plan. This bundle includes a mixed selection of 18 Foodpacks and Meal Replacement products: PLUS some yummy extras. 

Here’s exactly what you get – click on the individual items for full details, including Foodpack preparation, nutrition and ingredients information.

2 x Porridge http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/all-products/porridge.html 

1 x Porridge Fastpot https://www.lighterlife.com/shop/porridge-fastpot.html

1 x Chocolate Shake http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/all-products/chocolate.html

1 x Banana Shake https://www.lighterlife.com/shop/banana-shake.html

1 x Vanilla Shake http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/all-products/vanilla-shake.html

1 x Toffee Bar  www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/all-products/toffee-bar.html

1 x Nut Fudge Bar http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/nut-fudge-bar-309.html

1 x Chrispy Peanut Bar https://www.lighterlife.com/shop/crispy-peanut-bar.html

1 x Chocolate & Raisin Bar (Meal Replacement) http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/chocolate-raisin-meal-replacement-bar.html

1 x Salted Caramel Bar (Meal Replacement) https://www.lighterlife.com/shop/salted-caramel-meal-replacement-bar.html

1 x Fragrant Thai Noodles Fastpot (Meal Replacement) http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/fragrant-thai-noodles-fastpot-meal-replacement.html

2 x Creamy Chicken Noodle FastPots (Meal Replacement) http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/creamy-chicken-noodles-fastpot-meal-replacement.html

1 x Spicy Sweet Potato & Carrot Soup https://www.lighterlife.com/shop/spicy-sweet-potato-carrot-soup.html

1 x Spaghetti Bolognese: http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/spaghetti-bolognese.html

1 x Chocolate Mug Cake http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/chocolate-mug-cake.html

1 x Blueberry Pancakes https://www.lighterlife.com/shop/blueberry-pancakes.html

1 x sticks Raspberry Jelly http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/raspberry-jelly-mix-sticks.html

1 x Pink Grapefruit Drink Mix https://www.lighterlife.com/shop/pink-grapefruit-drink-mix-sticks.html

1 x Sunrise Orange Drink Mix https://www.lighterlife.com/shop/sunrise-orange-drink-mix-sticks.html

1 x BBQ Popped Chips https://www.lighterlife.com/shop/bbq-popped-chips.html

1 x Cheese and Onion Popped Chips https://www.lighterlife.com/shop/cheese-and-onion-popped-chips.html

1 x Sweet Chilli Popped Chips https://www.lighterlife.com/shop/sweet-chilli-popped-chips.html

1 x Salt and Vinegar Popped Chips https://www.lighterlife.com/shop/salt-vinegar-popped-chips.html

 

 

Week 6 Management 7 Day LighterLife Meal Planner can be downloaded here


 

**Some products may be substituted without notice.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register