0800 298 8988

Week 2 VLCD Bundle + Free Delivery

Week 2 VLCD Bundle + Free Delivery

Everything you need for your second week for £67.99 and with free delivery – saving you £7.50! Our week two bundle includes 28 Foodpacks PLUS Popped chips, Jelly and Drink Mix.

Availability: In stock

£67.99
- +
OR
Total: £0.00

Full Description

Everything you need for your second week on our Total VLCD for £67.99 and with free delivery – saving you £7.50! Our week two bundle includes a mixed selection of 28 Foodpacks: 7 Meals, 5 Shakes, 3 Porridge, 5 Bars, 4 FastPots, 2 Soups and 2 Chocolate Mug Cakes.

PLUS… 2 x Popped Chips*, 2 Raspberry Jellies and a Pink Grapefruit Drink Mix.

 

Here’s exactly what you get – click on the individual items for full details, including Foodpack preparation, nutrition and ingredients information.

3 x Porridge http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/all-products/porridge.html 

3 x Chocolate Shake http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/all-products/chocolate.html

1 x Strawberry Shake http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/all-products/strawberry-shake.html

1 x Vanilla Shake http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/all-products/vanilla-shake.html

1 x Crispy Peanut Bar http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/crispy-peanut-bar.html

2 x Nut Fudge Bar http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/nut-fudge-bar-309.html

1 x Toffee Bar  www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/all-products/toffee-bar.html

1 x Chocolate & Raisin Bar (Meal Replacement) http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/chocolate-raisin-meal-replacement-bar.html

2 x Fragrant Thai Noodles Fastpot (Meal Replacement) http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/fragrant-thai-noodles-fastpot-meal-replacement.html

2 x Creamy Chicken Noodle FastPots (Meal Replacement) http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/creamy-chicken-noodles-fastpot-meal-replacement.html

1 x Scotch Broth Soup http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/scotch-broth.html 

1 x Vegetable Soup http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/vegetable-soup.html

2 x Classic Chilli http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/shepherds-pie.html

3 x Spaghetti Bolognese: http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/spaghetti-bolognese.html

2 x Shepherd's Pie http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/shepherds-pie.html

2 x Chocolate Mug Cake http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/chocolate-mug-cake.html

2 x sticks Raspberry Jelly http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/raspberry-jelly-mix-sticks.html

1 x Pink Grapefruit Drink Mix stick http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/pink-grapefruit-drink-mix-sticks.html

1 x Roasted Shallot And Cider Vinegar Popped Chips http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/roasted-shallot-and-cider-vinegar-popped-chips.html

1 x Cheddar Cheese And Chutney Popped Chips http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/cheddar-cheese-and-chutney-popped-chips.html

 

 

7 Day LighterLife Meal Planner can be downloaded here

 

*You can also enjoy 1-2 Light Bites as part of your Fast 5:2 plan, and occasionally on Total or Lite. - This may bring some people out of ketosis.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register