0800 298 8988

Management Week 1 Bundle

Management Week 1 Bundle

Everything you need for your first week. Our week one Management bundle includes 23 Foodpacks PLUS Popped chips, Jelly and Drink Mix.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £65.99

Special Price £42.99

- +
OR
Total: £0.00

Full Description

Everything you need for your first week on your Management plan. This bundle includes a mixed selection of 23 Foodpacks and Meal Replacement products: PLUS some yummy extras. 

Here’s exactly what you get – click on the individual items for full details, including Foodpack preparation, nutrition and ingredients information.

3 x Porridge http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/all-products/porridge.html 

1 x Porridge Fastpot https://www.lighterlife.com/shop/porridge-fastpot.html

1 x Chocolate Shake http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/all-products/chocolate.html

1 x Strawberry Shake https://www.lighterlife.com/shop/strawberry-shake.html

2 x Vanilla Shake http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/all-products/vanilla-shake.html

1 x Nut Fudge Bar http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/nut-fudge-bar-309.html

1 x Toffee Bar  www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/all-products/toffee-bar.html

2 x Chocolate & Raisin Bar (Meal Replacement) http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/chocolate-raisin-meal-replacement-bar.html

1 x Chocolate Hazelnut Bar (Meal Replacement) https://www.lighterlife.com/shop/chocolate-hazelnut-meal-replacement-bar-369.html

1 x Salted Caramel Bar (Meal Replacement) https://www.lighterlife.com/shop/salted-caramel-meal-replacement-bar.html

2 x Fragrant Thai Noodles Fastpot (Meal Replacement) http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/fragrant-thai-noodles-fastpot-meal-replacement.html

1 x Creamy Chicken Noodle FastPots (Meal Replacement) http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/creamy-chicken-noodles-fastpot-meal-replacement.html

2 x Vegetable Soup http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/vegetable-soup.html

1 x Spicy Sweet Potato & Carrot Soup https://www.lighterlife.com/shop/spicy-sweet-potato-carrot-soup.html

2 x Spaghetti Bolognese: http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/spaghetti-bolognese.html

1 x Shepherd's Pie http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/shepherds-pie.html

2 x sticks Raspberry Jelly http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/raspberry-jelly-mix-sticks.html

1 x Pink Grapefruit Drink Mix https://www.lighterlife.com/shop/pink-grapefruit-drink-mix-sticks.html

1 x BBQ Popped Chips https://www.lighterlife.com/shop/bbq-popped-chips.html

1 x Cheese and Onion Popped Chips https://www.lighterlife.com/shop/cheese-and-onion-popped-chips.html

1 x Sweet Chilli Popped Chips https://www.lighterlife.com/shop/sweet-chilli-popped-chips.html

1 x Salt and Vinegar Popped Chips https://www.lighterlife.com/shop/salt-vinegar-popped-chips.html

 

 

Week 1 Management 7 Day LighterLife Meal Planner can be downloaded here

 

**Some products may be substituted without notice.

 

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register