0800 298 8988

Chocolate Mug Cake

Chocolate Mug Cake
Rating
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

£2.25
- +
OR
Customer Reviews
We love hearing from our customers
  • Couldn’t believe how lovely the chocolate mug cake tasted, great to treat yourself and know you are still on plan,

    (Posted on 12/08/2018)

  • I first tried this in a bowl and got a stodgy mess. The second time I tried in a mug and it was lovely, chewy and gooey but no sweet enough for me but the third time I tried it I added a sweetener and put it in a slightly smaller mug...... perfect!

    (Posted on 19/07/2018)

  • I tried the chocolate mug cake tonight !! But I found it very difficult to read instructions due to the very small writing which is black on a very brown background which makes it very hard to read , I had to get a magnifying glass to read it even then it had to be in good light
    Has anyone else had difficulty with please.

    (Posted on 17/05/2018)

  • Really love this little mug cake. It’s a real treat and hard to believe is healthy meal replacement as tastes so divine! Fills you up nicely and easy to make. Will be buying this on a regular basis as another go to LL product :-)

    (Posted on 22/01/2018)

  • It took a while to get the consistency right but once it was right it was delicious.

    (Posted on 19/12/2017)

  • I know it's not supposed to be about the food but when I was on plan I missed eating bread and stodgy food – this ticks the box. I can now have my cake and eat it.

    (Posted on 19/12/2017)

  • If you're making the trifle, this is a great one to add to the bottom <3

    (Posted on 19/12/2017)

  • Tastes like a chocolate brownie. Feels like you are having a treat whilst remaining on plan.

    (Posted on 19/12/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

LighterLife Meetings & Groups

Support for more effective weight loss

With more meetings and groups than ever before, you can find one that will suit you and give you the support you need.

  • NEW Free Xpress Meetings

    Xpress is our new, flexible approach to help you change your relationship with food. With no joining fee, our meetings are completely free and combine expert eating plans with Mentors who will encourage you to explore your feelings and thoughts towards eating.

    If you want flexible support during your weight loss, or want to find out more about your thoughts and triggers for overeating, Xpress is a great option.

    NEW Free Xpress Meetings
  • Face-to-face groups

    Whatever plan you’ve chosen and wherever you are in your weight-loss journey, our face-to-face groups are open to everyone. You get expert guidance from our Counsellors and the support of other people who share your experiences of weight loss.

    Our structured weekly meetings and Foodpacks will keep you on track and our Counsellors will be there to hold your hand through your whole weight-loss journey.

    Face-to-face groups
  • Online telephone groups

    Our telephone groups connect you to slimmers and Counsellors across the UK.

    They are open to everyone who has or is losing weight with LighterLife, and offer the same fantastic level of support as our face-to-face groups, without you needing to leave home.

    Online telephone groups