25 Years of Research
100% RDA of Vitamins & Minerals
Free delivery over £100

Your Starter Pack

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Your Starter Pack

£61.18

Availability: In stock

Suitable for 1 week on VLCD, includes: 7 Porridge, 7 Mixed Meals, 7 Sweet Shakes & 7 Bars Packs....
Full Description
Nutritional Information

Spoilt for choice and not sure which meals to choose? This LighterLife Starter Pack provides you with one week’s meals for your very low calorie diet or Total Plan. Pack includes: 7 Porridge, 7 Mixed Meals, 7 Sweet Shakes and 7 Bars Packs

 

Preparation instructions and ingredients for each pack can be found here:

 

Porridge: http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/all-products/porridge.html  

Spaghetti Bolognese: http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/spaghetti-bolognese.html

Shepherd’s Pie: http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/shepherds-pie.html

Three Cheese Pasta: http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/three-cheese-pasta.html

 

 

Chocolate Shake: http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/all-products/chocolate.html

Vanilla Shake: http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/all-products/vanilla-shake.html

Strawberry Shake: http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/all-products/strawberry-shake.html

Banana Shake: http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/all-products/banana-shake.html

 

Nut Fudge Bar: http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/all-products/nut-fudge-bar-97.html

Toffee Bar: http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/all-products/toffee-bar.html

Crispy Peanut Bar: http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/all-products/crispy-peanut-bar.html