30 Years of Research
100% RNI Vitamins & Minerals
Free delivery over £100

Mica’s Starter Bundle

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Mica’s Starter Bundle

£61.67

Availability: Out of stock

Feel like a superstar with Mica Paris' top products; Suitable for 1 week on our Total VLCD, including: 7 Porridge, 9 Mixed Meals, 9 Mixed Sweet Shakes and Desserts, 4 Bars and a 450ml LighterLife Shaker**

...
Full Description
Nutritional Information
Write a Review

Feel like a superstar with Mica Paris' top products in this exclusive LighterLife bundle. This LighterLife Starter Bundle provides you with one week’s meals for your Total VLCD plan. Pack includes: 7 Porridge, 9 Mixed Meals, 9 Mixed Sweet Shakes and Desserts, 4 Bars  and a 450ml LighterLife Shaker**.

 

Preparation instructions and ingredients for each pack can be found here:

 

Porridge: http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/all-products/porridge.html 

Scotch Broth: http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/scotch-broth.html 

Shepherd’s Pie: http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/shepherds-pie.html

Spaghetti Bolognese: http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/spaghetti-bolognese.html

Classic Chilli: http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/classic-chilli.html

Creamy Chicken Noodle FastPot Meal Replacement: http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/creamy-chicken-noodles-fastpot-meal-replacement.html

Fragrant Thai Noodles FastPot Meal Replacement: http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/fragrant-thai-noodles-fastpot-meal-replacement.html

 

Chocolate Shake: http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/all-products/chocolate.html

Vanilla Shake: http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/all-products/vanilla-shake.html

Strawberry Shake: http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/all-products/strawberry-shake.html

Banana Shake: http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/all-products/banana-shake.html

Chocolate Mug Cake: http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/chocolate-mug-cake.html

Butterscotch Mousse: http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/butterscotch-mousse.html

 

Toffee Bar: http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/foodpacks/all-products/toffee-bar.html

Chocolate Raisin Meal Replacement Bar: http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/chocolate-raisin-meal-replacement-bar.html

Chocolate Hazelnut Meal Replacement Bar: http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/chocolate-hazelnut-meal-replacement-bar-108.html

 

and the following Extras

and 1 x LighterLife 450ml shaker**: http://www.lighterlife.com/shop/450ml-lighterlife-shaker.html

 

**Shaker design may vary.